

President's Action Committee on Anti-Racism (PACAR) September 7, 2022, 4:00 - 6:00 pm via Teams

Agenda

1. Call to Order Co-Chairs

2. Welcome & Land Acknowledgement Elder Prosper

3. Approval of Agenda

- 4. Approval of Minutes from meeting on August 17, 2022
- 5. Business Arising from Minutes
- 6. Co-Chair Update
- 7. Review Accountability Framework
- 8. Discuss committee membership
- 9. Overview / Next Steps
- 10. Next Meeting September 28, 2022
- 11. Adjournment



Members 2020-2021:	
	Amanda Cockshutt, Faculty
	Megan Fogerty, Staff
	Gord Gallimore, Student
	Krista Hanscomb, Staff
	Che Morales, Student
	Ella Mulvihill, Student
	Ornella Nzindukiyimana, Faculty
	Shelley Price, Faculty
	Kerry Prosper, Indigenous Elder
	Sabrina Skinner, Community
	Ann Sylliboy, Community
	Robert Upshaw, Co-Chair
	Elizabeth Yeo, VP Students Co-Chair

☐ Lynne Delorey, Recording Admin