

President's Action Committee on Anti-Racism (PACAR) May 4, 2022, 4:00 - 5:00 pm via Teams

Agenda

1. Call to Order Co-Chairs

2. Welcome & Land Acknowledgement Elder Prosper

3. Approval of Agenda

- 4. Approval of Minutes from meeting on April 13, 2022
- 5. Business Arising from Minutes
- 6. Co-Chairs Update
- 7. Overview / Next Steps
- 8. Next Meeting
- 9. Adjournment



Members 2020-2021:	
	Amanda Cockshutt, Faculty
	Gord Gallimore, Student
	Krista Hanscomb, Staff
	Dr. Tim Hynes, Faculty
	Che Morales, Student
	Ella Mulvihill, Student
	Ornella Nzindukiyimana, Faculty
	Shelley Price, Faculty
	Kerry Prosper, Indigenous Elder
	Sabrina Skinner, Community
	Ann Sylliboy, Community
	Robert Upshaw, Co-Chair
	Elizabeth Yeo, VP Students Co-Chair
	Lynne Delorey, Recording Admin