Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada
StFX Alumni at an event

Find the Chapter Nearest You

 

Newfoundland & Labrador

   
Corner Brook

 Cheyanne Biggin '99

cheyannebiggin@hotmail.com

Happy Valley Goose Bay

 Gordon MacKenzie '12

wjgordonmackenzie@gmail.com

St. John's Allison Stamp ‘08/Gina Hartman ‘05

stfxst.johns@gmail.com

Nova Scotia

   

Amherst, NS &

Sackville, NB

Barry Anderson '68

Blaise Dobbin '90

andersonb@ns.sympatico.ca

dobbinb@gmail.com

Antigonish - Guysborough

 Nicole Proctor '91 '93 '13

nleblancproctor@gmail.com

Eastern Cape Breton

Christopher MacKinnon '02 '09/
Paulette  McKenna

chrismackinnon77@gmail.com
pmckenna@cbi.ca

Halifax

David Graham '92

david.graham@brigadoonvillage.org

Pictou County Paul Fraser '82 paul.fraser@sobeys.com
South Shore Hank Middleton '72 hbmiddleton@eastlink.ca
Strait Highlands Flo Campbell '83 '84 '05 tonyflocampbell@gmail.com
Truro Vacant

 

Yarmouth Randy Cleveland '81 rg_cleveland@yahoo.com

New Brunswick

   
Fredericton Dale Chisholm '00 dalechisholm22@yahoo.com
Moncton Vacant  
North Western NB Colin Craig '75 Ccr@bellaliant.com
Northern New Brunswick Tracy Curtis '92 raycub@live.ca
Saint John Vacant  

Prince Edward Island

   
Charlottetown Vacant  

Quebec

   
Montreal

 Jon Lerch '10

stfxmontreal@gmail.com

Ontario

   
Golden Horseshoe

 Cheyanne Biggin '99

cheyannebiggin@hotmail.com

Upper Ottawa Valley

Jaki Purdy '06

jaki.melmoth@gmail.com

London

Roger Campbell '89

londonchapter@stfx.ca

Ottawa

Stirling Holtschneider '14

stirling.holtschneider@investorgroup.com

Sudbury

Alger St-Jean '92

stfx.alum.sudbury@gmail.com

Toronto

Marc Rodrigue '08

stfxtoronto@gmail.com

Manitoba

   
Winnipeg

Mary Lacey-Bergeron '
Kennedy MacLean '69 

berg115@mymts.net
dunromin@shaw.ca

Alberta

   
Calgary

 Alexia Tedesco '09

calgarychapter@stfx.ca

Edmonton

Laurie Oakes '79 '80

oakesluc@shaw.ca

Fort McMurray

Jeff Sheehan

jeff_sheehan@hotmail.com

British Columbia

   
Kelowna

 Nancy Ling '05

nancyofling@gmail.com

Prince George

Brent Arsenault '91

barsenault@cispg.ca

Vancouver

Jared Bowles '07

jared.bowles@gmail.com

Victoria

Mike O'Neill '98

mike@currencywholesale.com

Yukon

   
Whitehorse

 James Mooney '88

james@ecofor.ca

United States

   
Boston

 Colin Brennan '10

cbrennan@maritimeloan.com

California (Northern)

Catherine "C.J." Healy '98

cmjhealy@gmail.com

California (Southern)

Bill Sommerville '87

sommervillebr@aol.com

Florida

Kathy Achorn '71
Marie MacDonald '58

kachorn@shrinenet.org
resmadison@tampabay.rr.com

Pacific Northwest

Ray MacDonald '81

rmsoca@aol.com

Raleigh, North Carolina

Denise (LeBlanc) Wesselow '83

Waves1@pbnc.org

International

   
Bermuda

 Daniel Cooke '97

cooke@transact.bm

Doha,Qatar

Allison Lomond '93 '94

allison.lomond@cna-qatar.edu.qa

England

Dale Brown '96

daleinlondon@hotmail.com

Start Your Journey