Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada

1 November 2021

Tuesday, November 30, 2021 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Photo of school lockers.
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 1:30pm to Friday, December 3, 2021 - 3:00pm
Event Type:
Seminar
Saturday, November 27, 2021 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 27, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 27, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Friday, November 26, 2021 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Event Type:
Sports
Friday, November 26, 2021 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Thursday, November 25, 2021 -
5:30pm to 7:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Abstract artwork of two hands.
Thursday, November 25, 2021 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Type:
Seminar
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 -
10:00am to 11:30am
Event Type:
Seminar
Saturday, November 20, 2021 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 20, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 20, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Friday, November 19, 2021 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Thursday, November 18, 2021 -
1:00pm to 2:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 13, 2021 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 13, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 13, 2021 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 6, 2021 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Event Type:
Sports
Saturday, November 6, 2021 -
2:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Friday, November 5, 2021 -
7:00pm to 9:30pm
Event Type:
Sports
Thursday, November 4, 2021 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Type:
Presentation
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Thursday, November 4, 2021 -
10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Type:
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type:
Sports
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 -
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Type:
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Start Your Journey