Antigonish, Nova Scotia, Canada

1 March 2018

Thursday, March 29, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -
12:15pm to 1:15pm
Event Type:
Presentation
Location:
J. Bruce Brown Hall
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
7:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Isabelle Baugé will give a lecture on Notre-Dame-de-Paris, Carmen and Alice in Wonderland illustrated by Benjamin Lacombe
Monday, March 26, 2018 -
4:00pm to 5:30pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Saturday, March 24, 2018 -
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type:
Reception
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
3:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Type:
Reception
Friday, March 23, 2018 -
2:30pm to 4:00pm
Event Type:
Reception
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
7:30pm to 10:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Type:
Presentation
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Monday, March 19, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Saturday, March 17, 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Type:
Concert
Location:
Immaculata Hall
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
1:30pm to 3:00pm
Event Type:
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Friday, March 16, 2018 -
8:30am to 4:30pm
Event Type:
Conference
Location:
Bloomfield Centre
Far Beyond The CSI Effect
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Thursday, March 15, 2018 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Type:
Concert
Location:
Bauer Theatre
Monday, March 12, 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Type:
Lecture
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Friday, March 9, 2018 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Event Type:
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 9:00pm to Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00pm
Event Type:
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 8:00pm
Event Type:
Location:
Gerald Schwartz School of Business
Monday, March 5, 2018 -
1:15am to 2:00am
Event Type:
Seminar
Location:
J. Bruce Brown Hall
Saturday, March 3, 2018 -
8:00pm to 10:00pm
Event Type:
Concert
Location:
Immaculata Hall
Friday, March 2, 2018 -
4:00pm to 6:00pm
Event Type:
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:30am to Friday, March 2, 2018 - 11:30am
Event Type:
Conference
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Start Your Journey