

Co-operative Education Program Award Recipients

The Co-op Education Program would like to congratulate our past recipients.

STUDENT AWARDS

Employer's Choice Award for Excellence in Co-operative Education

2009 Emily Song, BBA COOP
 2010 Lindsey Walker, BBA COOP
 2011 Timothy Raizenne, BIS COOP
 2012 Jenna Burge, BIS COOP
 2013 Ivan MacLean, BIS COOP
 2014 Carla Sutton, BBA COOP
 2015 Spencer Orcutt, BBA COOP
 2016 Emma Brennan, BBA COOP
 2017 Gillian Crosby, BBA COOP
 2018 Ryan Finn, BBA COOP
 2019 Morgan Hamilton, HNU COOP
 2020 Not awarded
 2021 Isaac Bezanson, BBA COOP
 2022 Gabriele Brownstein, BBA COOP

Co-operative Education Student Achievement Award

2016 Neil McCabe, BBA COOP
 2020 Not awarded
 2017 Gaojiawei Fu, BBA COOP
 2021 Isaac Bezanson, BBA COOP
 2018 Alesha Baker, BBA COOP
 2022 Bryanna Meggs, BBA COOP

2019 Syahrul Jamaludin, HNU COOP



Co-operative Education Program Award Recipients

The Co-op Education Program would like to congratulate our past recipients.

EMPLOYER AWARDS

Student's Choice: Outstanding Co-op Supervisor Award

2016 Don Crawley, NS Department of Education

2017 Crystal Graham, Cabot Links

2018 Michelle Murray, StFX IT Services

2019 Peter Murray, Grant Thornton, New Glasgow

2020 Not Awarded

2021 Moussa Noun, RBC

2022 Kate Steele, Atlantic Central and League Savings and Mortgage

Co-op Education Employer Engagement Award

2019 Grant Thornton, Nova Scotia 2021 Axis Capital

2020 Not Awarded 2022 The Town of Antigonish